Meeting of Youth Entrepreneurs Standing Committee

20 November 2020

Sherbaz Ilyas Ghazanfar Bilour, President Sarhad Chamber of Commerce and Industry chairing a meeting of Youth Entrepreneurs Standing Committee at the chamber house. Sanan Sethi, the committee chairman, SCCI former senior vice president, Engr Saad Khan Zahid and former vice president Haris Mufti, vice chairman of the youth entrepreneurs committee, Asad Ishfaq, Salman Altaf Ahmad Khan, Khurram Rahim, Syed Yasir Hayat, Abdulllah Sethi, and Saba Durrani along with young entrepreneurs were present on the occasion.